Blog

10/11/17 – Annual White Mass for Healthcare Professionals – Saturday, October 21

9/20/17 – Medicine and Art at the CMA Conference

8/24/17 – Canceled: Welcome Mass and Cook-out, and Sunday Study Book Group

8/14/17 – August 15 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Holy Day of Obligation

6/6/17 – Catholic Bioethics: NFP vs. Contraception

4/25/17 – Beauty, Goodness and the Way Things Are Supposed to Be

4/25/17 – Saint Gianna Molla’s Feast Day April 28

4/12/17 – Easter Triduum Mass Times

3/29/17 – Mass and Brunch with Catholic Students of the TMC – Sunday, April 2

3/28/17 – Tensions between Science, Value and Meaning in Modern Medicine

3/1/17 – Lenten Devotion – Prayer in the TMC

2/24/17 – Ash Wednesday, March 1

2/14/17 – Wednesday, February 15 – Catholic Trivia Game!

2/7/17 – Wednesday, February 8 – Catholic Faith and Medicine Dinner and Discussion

2/3/17 – To all otolaryngologists: Happy Feast of Saint Blaise

2/2/17 – Friday, February 3: Deadline to register for Charis young adult Ignatian retreat

1/31/17 – Catholic Medical Ethics Discussion – Wednesday, February 1

1/11/17 – Texas Rally for Life – January 28, 2017

12/16/16 – Catholic Healthcare Professionals of Houston will host a Guadalupe Dinner for Retired Priests on Tuesday, December 20

12/12/16 – Happy Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

12/6/16 – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception – Holy Day of Obligation

12/2/16 – Advent Lectio Divina from the US Bishops

11/16/16 – Happy Feast of Saint Joseph Moscati!

11/15/16 – Happy Feast of Saint Albert the Great!

11/14/16 – Catholic Medical Ethics Discussion: Conscience Rights and Protections – Thursday, November 17

11/9/16 – November 19 – TMC Serves: One Day, One Event, One Purpose

10/2/16 – Thursday, November 3 – Lunchtime Discussion

10/31/16 – All Saints’ Day

10/31/16 – Is Halloween Pagan?